Preview from Kyle Ragsale show

I had heard about Kyle Ragsdale for years and admired his work. After I opened indySwank, he became a good customer and I saw he and his wife out often supporting Fountain Square businesses. I am so glad to have them as “neighbors”!

I also love the vibe of the Harrison Center, but like many of us hosting First Friday action it is hard for me to make it to other venues for openings.  I was so excited when I learned a rare sync of calendars, allowed Kyle to have a First Friday opening here. So his show is special to me for many reasons and I know everyone will enjoy it. It is really beautiful work and the perfect opportunity for you to own a Kyle Ragsdale painting.

Speaking of beautiful, we have been loading up on it at indySwank. A new dress line is in that is best described as retro with an edge, perfect to preview on a First Friday in Fountain Square! I love the accessories from this line and had to bring in this crazy cool monster purse. Also a new batch of Stop Staring, always a hit and much, much more for your shopping pleasure!! See you Friday, June 3rd 6-10pm at indySwank!!!

Monster purse, new at indySwank!!

